In the morning

Since I will only be here a few short days, my job is as primary caregiver to Luke so I can learn his feedings, oxygen, medicines, etc..

Luke is scheduled to wake in 45 minutes, so I’m heading to the kitchen for my morning ritual of scrambled eggs and toast.

More later!

One thought on “In the morning

  1. Hi! I am the mother of a 2 1/2 year old boy with PWS and just got word that baby Luke was adopted. I have been praying for your son & inadvertently for you since I heard he needed a family. It brings me so much joy to see him in a loving family. You will be continually amazed by him and are started on an awesome journey! :) I blog here: http://www.amandagatkins.com/ Praying for you as you add to your sweet family!

Leave a Reply

