I am so thankful

I can’t begin to express the joy I have in my heart and the gratitude I feel for all the support we have received.  We received a very generous gift from my mother-in-law’s prayer group.  The food they brought was VERY good  and the kiddos so much enjoyed the gifts.

Then today, my students and some of the parents threw a baby shower for us.  I LOVE my Loyola family!  The students warm my heart and their families are such a blessing.

I look at my life and am amazed at all of the people God has placed in my life.  Who am I to be so blessed?!  I just cannot express my gratitude and love for everyone in my life.

And to top off me great week, my mom, dad, and brother are here in Louisiana!  It’s a great day to be alive!!!

Leave a Reply

