A few new photos with my new camera

One thought on “A few new photos with my new camera

  1. Matt,

    He is so beautiful! Every time I see him, I think if how much I prayed for him. I am overjoyed that he has found two parents who simply adore him as much as you and your wife do. And, truth be told..secretly I say to myself..he should have been mine…I came very, very close to adopting him when he was just 3 months old. However, my husband was not ready for such an endeavor :(….So you see, he has a very special place in my heart. I enjoy watching the videos of he and Mary, they will be best of friends, I am sure. Thank you for sharing him with us…it brightens my day!!

Leave a Reply

